Wheee! An award! And from one of my home girls, Andie at Sweet.Southern.Spirited!

According to the rules, I need to list 6 things that make me happy!  Which is a great exercise this week, when I really need to stop – breathe – repeat.  And be thankful.

So here goes:

1. My family.  We’ve been through a lot and have come out stronger as a result.

2. My blogfriends.  You guys rock.

3. This time of year.  From now until New Years’.

4. Ending this year with no one in my extended family having to deal with unemployment.  It’s been a long time since that happened.

5. Cooking a meal and enjoying it with family and friends.  (Stole this one from Andie.  She and I are twins separated at birth.)

6. Paying bills and having money left over.

So here are the rest of the rules!

List 6 things that make you happy.  (Did that!)
Pass the award on to 6 bloggers for Kreativ.
Link to the blogger who gave you the award.
Link to the blogs receiving the award.
Notify the recipients.

If you guys don’t mind, I’m gonna have to give the remainder of the instructions some thought.  There are many folks that come to mind — indeed, the people that are in my feedreader are there because they ARE creative, and there are way more than six of them.  To make it worse, many of them don’t like being tagged.  So I am in a bit of a dilemma, and I hope that Andie forgives me for bending the rules a bit.

