…because NaBloPoMo is kicking my a$$.

All of you overachievers working desperately to keep up with this curse they have put on yourselves? You’re killin’ me. Zoot? You already post more than once a day when it’s NOT November? So your goal is to post 100 times this month? Geez! And Angela is getting married in a couple of weeks and is managing to do it. Dying here, guys. Dying. Everytime I open up my reader, there are anywhere between 60 and 80 new posts.

I gotta admit, I admire you guys. Because I’m the type that opens up WordPress, clicks to a new post page, and then begins drooling.

Well, not just drooling. Staring and drooling.

So I know myself better than to commit to a post a day. But not me.

Heck, I can’t even read every day. Much less write.

So. Today, I did it. I opened my reader and I clicked the “mark all as read” button. And I’m not looking back. Oh, I’m still coming to visit.

After I stop drooling.

