randomstreet.jpg

…but you DO have to play!

Ok, so they were supposed to be one-word answers, and ok, so I cheated on a couple. You can’t take someone like me and ask me NOT to talk. So you get what you get. Besides, it’s Monday, I’m trying to give a baby shower (yes, at work) AND do my job (guess what’s NOT getting done) and I don’t have time to fight with you.

You either.

Here’s something I was tagged with so long ago that I don’t even remember who tagged me with it. It’s pretty simple. One. Word. Answers.

Yeah, right. (Be warned: I cheat.)

1. Where is your cell phone? rightchere

2. Your spouse? working

3. Your hair? huh?

4. Your mother? deceased…

5. Your father? ditto

6. Your favorite thing? book

7. Your dream last night? unremembered

8. Your favorite drink? dietcoke

9. Your dream car? T-bird (classic)

10. The room you are in? officey

11. Your ex? hellifino

12. Your fear? worms

13. What do you want to be in 10 years? retired

14. Who did you hang out with last night? family

15. What you’re not? amused

16. Muffins? meh

17. One of your wish list items? time

18. Your dinner tonight? leftovers

19. The last thing you ate? breakfast

20.What are you wearing? khaki

21. Your tv? off

22. Your pet? adorable

23. Your computer? lifeline

24. Your life? busy

25. Your mood? anxious

26. Your holidays? revered

27. What are you thinking about right now? this

28. Your car? parked

29. Your work? pending

30. Summer? hot

31. Your relationship status? fine

32. Your dream vacation? beach

33. When is the last time you laughed? earlier

34. Last time you cried? Friday

35. School? LSU!

You’re supposed to do this just because you saw it. Now, that’s just silly because you’ll only do this if you feel like it.

 

Therefore, you are hereby tagged if you meet the following requirements:

1. You read this
2. You feel like doing it
3. You haven’t done it before.

