You know, at some point in your life, you just have to admit that something “ain’t gonna happen.” And your realization of this very fact can alleviate the guilt that goes with thinking that you just might be able to pull that ‘something’ off. Try as you might, there’s just not enough time in the day, and the more you will yourself to do it, the deeper you dig that proverbial hole. So let’s cut to the chase:

I AM NOT GOING TO POST UNTIL AFTER CHRISTMAS
.

There. I’ve said it. And it didn’t hurt a bit. Not a pinch. I am, as they say ’round here, busier than a chameleon in a box of Crayolas.

So … keep coming back, playing the Trivia Challenge, reading archived posts, and just remembering that I’m here. I promise to return. And I’ll visit you guys over the next few days as time permits (because, quite frankly, I admire the hell outta anyone that can find a minute to post these days).

Merry Christmas from Wordnerd Land. I love you all!

