This is going to be a very short post, for a very good reason, actually. See, it is physically impossible to type with your fingers in your ears. And that’s where mine are.
I guess you want to know why. You’re like that, aren’t you?
I.
Cannot.
Hear.
Myself.
Freakin’.
Think.

Yes, it’s the loud coworker. Take one crazy weekend. Stir in some alcohol. A lot. Add a bad cold (because we cannot be bothered to actually try to take care of ourselves now, can we?), which causes congestion, which, in turn, causes the already loud coworker to speak even more loudly. (Which causes distress in wordnerd, because wordnerd does not like for her ears to hurt.) Mix well. Pour into a telephone repeatedly. To each friend. Individually. Independently.

Oh. And loudly.

I’m putting my fingers back now. It feels much better that way.

Somebody help me.

Please.

LSU Update
10/7/06 Florida 23 LSU 10
SUCKAGE FACTOR: 9.9

