Ok, short & sweet this morning. Thanks to all of you for your words of encouragement yesterday. It’s nice to hear that other folks have slumps and writer’s block. You’re all great, and I appreciate that you appreciate me. But I started to close comments on yesterday’s post, because I didn’t want anyone (believe me, there are trolls out there that look for this stuff) to think I was just fishing for compliments. My post was originally going to be about different blogs that have caught my attention for their sheer creativity on a regular basis. But time didn’t allow that post to take shape, and it ended up becoming something I didn’t intend to create.
At any rate, I am eternally grateful for those of you that visit regularly. When I started this, almost a year ago, I didn’t know which direction it would take or how long I’d be able to keep it up. Thanks to your inspiration, I’ve kept it going.

Work will be crazy for the next two or three weeks. And with the start of school, evenings are pretty regimented. So posts will be sporadic. But I’m here, and I’ll continue to be here in some way, shape, or form. And I’m still reading all you guys, even if I don’t have time to post comments.

So that’s it. That’s my life. And I plan to continue sharing it with you all.

P.S. By the way? After reading yesterday’s comments? I realize I could be Stew. So things could be worse. (Love ya, you hong fu crazyman!)

