Still busy as all get-out, y’all, but I’m thinking of you all, really. I am. Stop staring at me like that. Let’s just say it’s been crazy goings-on at the Wordnerd Compound, but things should get back to normal (well, not that it’s ever been normal, per se) pretty soon. That’s what I keep telling the people at work, too.

In the meantime, many of you have probably seen this floating around, but I had to put it here because, well, I’m silly, just silly, for numbers.

On Wednesday April 5 at two minutes and three seconds after 1:00 in the morning, the time and date will be 01:02:03 04/05/06. That won’t ever happen again. Another interesting alignment of numbers is on June 6. This year it will be 06/06/06.


The June 6 thing makes me wonder. If you were expecting a baby around that date, would you have labor induced to avoid a 6-6-6 birthday for your baby? Just curious.


P.S. I just thought about this — what about when it’s six minutes and six seconds after 6:00 on June 6? 06:06:06 on 06/06/06.

Dayam.

